Dealer List

United States

CALIFORNIA

KKMI – Richmond

KKMI.com
530 W. Cutting Blvd.
Richmond, CA 94804

510-237-4141
Fax 510-237-2273
Yard@kkmi.com

KKMI – Sausalito

KKMI.com
420 Harbor Dr.
Sausalito, CA 94965

415-332-2121
Fax 415-332-2132
Sausalito@kkmi.com

Rigworks Inc.

Rigworks.com
2801 Carleton St.
San Diego, CA 92106

619-223-3788
Fax 619-223-3099
Info@rigworks.com

CONNECTICUT

Legend Rigging Co.

50 West Ave., Bldg 2
Essex, CT 06426

Sound Rigging Service

SoundRigging.com
6 Plains Rd.
Essex, CT 06426

FLORIDA

Florida Rigging & Hydraulics

3905 Investment Ln. #9
Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Sailing Services Inc

SailingServices.com
80 NW 73rd St.
Miami, FL 33150

305-758-1074
Fax 305-754-0257
Sales@sailingservices.com

HAWAII

Art Nelson Sailmakers

419 Haiakamilo Rd #2D
Honolulu, HI 96817

808-593-9958
Fax 808-591-9056
Info@artnelsonsaimaker.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Bay Sailing Equipment

BaySailingEquipment.com
998 Cherry St.
Fall River, MA 02720

508-678-4419
Fax 508-673-1544
Chris@baysailingequipment.com

Forepeak Marine/Marblehead Trading Co.

Marbleheadtrading.com
89 Front St.
Marblehead, MA 01945

781-631-7184
Fax 781-631-0542
Tom 781-844-6907
onemo@comcast.net

MARYLAND

Annapolis Rigging Inc.

AnnapolisRigging.com
7346 Edgewood Rd. #8
Annapolis, MD 21403

410-269-8035
Fax 410-216-9099
Jay@annapolisrigging.com

MAINE

Maloney Marine Rigging, Inc

MaloneyMarineRigging.com
100 Ebenecook Rd. Bldg #9
Southport, ME 04576

207-633-6788
Fax 207-633-6279
Info@maloneymarinerigging.com

MICHIGAN

Offshore Spars

OffshoreSpars.com
50200 E. Russell Schmidt Blvd.
Chesterfield, MI 48051

586-598-4700
Fax 586-598-4705
Info@offshorespars.com

Torresen Marine Inc.

Torresen.com
3003 Lake Shore Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49441

231-759-8596
Fax 231-755-1522
Matt@torresen.com

NEW YORK

Oyster Bay Boat Shop

OysterBayBoatshop.com
59 Sea Cliff Ave. #14
Glen Cove, NY 11542

800-645-7446
Fax 800-624-9989
Bam@oysterbayboatshop.com

RHODE ISLAND

Rig Pro

14 Regatta Way, #3
Portsmouth, RI 02871

401-683-6966
Brian Evan’s Mobile: 401-648-1735
Fax 401-683-6248
Brian.Evans@Rig-Pro.com

WASHINGTON

Sound Rigging

3254 63rd Ave. SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Canada

Pro-Tech Yacht Services

Pro-Tech.bc.ca
1629 Columbia St.
N. Vancouver, BC V7J1A5

604-988-3052
Fax 604-988-3059
Sales@pro-tech.bc.ca

Japan

Total Plant Co. Ltd.

TotalPlant.net
1-11-10, Hashimotodai
Midoriku, Sagamihara
Kanagawa, 252-0132

81-42-771-4101
Fax 81-42-771-5366
Yacht@totalplant.net

New Zealand

Kiwi Yachting Consultants Ltd.

KiwiYachting.co.nz
18 Asquith Ave. Unit 4
Mt. Albert
Auckland 1025

011-64-9-360-0300
Fax 011-64-9-360-0302
Blair@kiwiyachting.co.nz

Spain

EMV Marine Yacht Refit

EMVMarine.com
Port de Badalona
Pantalan M-N
08912 Badalona- Barcelona

34 93 320 75 31
Info@emvmarine.com

Sweden

Riggarna Göteborg AB

Sven Källfelts gata 49
426 71 Västra Frölunda

031-222010
Fax 031-226090
Mathias Bram Rod 0707-831819
info@riggarna.se
mathias@riggarna.se

Turkey

Dökar Yat San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti

Kimyacilar Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Analitik
Cad. C-15 No:30 Tuzla
34957 Istanbul

90 216 593 29 16
Fax 90 216 593 29 18
Sagnakd@hotmail.com

West Indies

Antigua Rigging Ltd.

AntiguaRigging.com
Catamaran Marina
St. Paul’s, Antigua