Dealer List

United States

CALIFORNIA

KKMI – Richmond

KKMI.com
530 W. Cutting Blvd.
Richmond, CA 94804

510-237-4141
Fax 510-237-2273
Yard@KKMI.com

KKMI – Sausalito

KKMI.com
420 Harbor Dr.
Sausalito, CA 94965

415-332-2121
Fax 415-332-2132
Sausalito@KKMI.com

Rigworks Inc.

Rigworks.com
2801 Carleton St.
San Diego, CA 92106

619-223-3788
Fax 619-223-3099
Info@Rigworks.com

CONNECTICUT

Sound Rigging Service

SoundRigging.com
6 Plains Rd.
Essex, CT 06426

FLORIDA

Florida Rigging & Hydraulics

RiggingHydraulics.com
3905 Investment Ln. #9
Riviera Beach, FL 33404

Sailing Services Inc

SailingServices.com
80 NW 73rd St.
Miami, FL 33150

305-758-1074
Fax 305-754-0257
Sales@SailingServices.com

HAWAII

Art Nelson Sailmakers

 ArtNelsons.com
419 Haiakamilo Rd #2D
Honolulu, HI 96817

808-593-9958
Fax 808-591-9056
Info@ArtNelsonSailmaker.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Bay Sailing Equipment

BaySailingEquipment.com
998 Cherry St.
Fall River, MA 02720

508-678-4419
Fax 508-673-1544
Chris@BaySailingEquipment.com

Forepeak Marine/Marblehead Trading Co.

MarbleheadTrading.com
89 Front St.
Marblehead, MA 01945

781-631-7184
Fax 781-631-0542
Tom 781-844-6907
Onemo@Comcast.net

MARYLAND

Annapolis Rigging Inc.

AnnapolisRigging.com
7346 Edgewood Rd. #8
Annapolis, MD 21403

410-269-8035
Fax 410-216-9099
Jay@AnnapolisRigging.com

MAINE

Maloney Marine Rigging, Inc

MaloneyMarineRigging.com
100 Ebenecook Rd. Bldg #9
Southport, ME 04576

207-633-6788
Fax 207-633-6279
Info@MaloneyMarineRigging.com

MICHIGAN

Offshore Spars

OffshoreSpars.com
50200 E. Russell Schmidt Blvd.
Chesterfield, MI 48051

586-598-4700
Fax 586-598-4705
Info@OffshoreSpars.com

Torresen Marine Inc.

Torresen.com
3003 Lake Shore Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49441

231-759-8596
Fax 231-755-1522
Matt@Torresen.com

NEW YORK

Oyster Bay Boat Shop

OysterBayBoatshop.com
59 Sea Cliff Ave. #14
Glen Cove, NY 11542

800-645-7446
Fax 800-624-9989
Bam@OysterBayBoatShop.com

RHODE ISLAND

Rig Pro

RigProNewport.wordpress.com
14 Regatta Way, #3
Portsmouth, RI 02871

401-683-6966
Brian Evan’s Mobile: 401-648-1735
Fax 401-683-6248
Brian.Evans@Rig-Pro.com

WASHINGTON

Sound Rigging

SoundRigging.com
3254 63rd Ave. SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Virgin Islands

Island Rigging & Hydraulics

IslandRiggingVI.com
8186 Sub Base Road,
Suite 4 St Thomas, USVI 00802

340-774-6833
Fax 340-774-5024
IslRig@Viaccess.net

Canada

Pro-Tech Yacht Services

Pro-Tech.bc.ca
1629 Columbia St.
N. Vancouver, BC V7J1A5

604-988-3052
Fax 604-988-3059
Sales@Pro-Tech.bc.ca

Blackline Marine, Inc.

BlacklineMarine.com
22-2300 Canoe Cove Road
Sydney, BC V8L3X9

250-656-6616
Fax 250-656-1971
Info@BlacklineMarine.com

South Shore Yachts

SouthShoreYachts.com
1544 Creek Road
Virgil, ON L0S1T0

905-468-4340
Fax 905-468-1538
Sales@SouthShoreYachts.com

China

Mazarin (Qingdao) Shipyard Co., Ltd.

Mazarin.com
No.816 Shugang Road
Shipbuilding Industry
Tourism Resort of Tianheng Island,
Jimo City
Qingdao, SD 266209

86-532-86581105
Fax 86-532-86581098
AddyMu@MazarinYacht.com

France

Navtec France

P.A de la Siagne
Allee Charles Nungesser
Mandelieu 06210

33-4-93-90-41-31
Fax 33-4-93-90-24-61
H.Tchuilieu@NavtecSudEurope.fr

Germany

Sailtec GMBH

Sailtec.de
Hasselbinnen 28
22869 Schenefeld
Hamburg

49-40-822-9940
Fax 49-40-830-4279
Info@Sailtec.de

Greece

Nautilus Ltd.

Nautilus.gr
L.Posidonos 38a str.
Alimos, ATH 17455

30-210-985-4238
Fax 30-210-984-9444
Info@Nautilus.gr

Rigging Matters

18-20 Agiou Konstantinou Str.
Moschato, ATH 183 44

Yacht Service Group

YachtServiceGroup.com
Gouvia Marina
Corfu 49100

Italy

AB Yacht and Hydraulic Marine Service

ABYS di Berengo Andrea
Via Nazario Sauro 16
Marano Lagunare, UD 33050

Tecnorigging

Tecnorigging.com
Via Ccaorliega, 71
Mirano, VE 30035

Japan

Total Plant Co. Ltd.

TotalPlant.net
1-11-10, Hashimotodai
Midoriku, Sagamihara
Kanagawa, 252-0132

81-42-771-4101
Fax 81-42-771-5366
Yacht@TotalPlant.net

Netherland Antilles

FKG Rigging & Fabrication

FKGMarine.com
37 Wellington Road
Cole Bay, Sint Maarten

Netherlands

Van de Gruiter BV

VandeGruiter.com
Edisonweg 1
Vlissingen 4382 NV

31-118-465-961
Fax 31-118-471-370
Info@VandeGruiter.com

New Zealand

Kiwi Yachting Consultants Ltd.

KiwiYachting.co.nz
18 Asquith Ave. Unit 4
Mt. Albert
Auckland 1025

011-64-9-360-0300
Fax 011-64-9-360-0302
Blair@KiwiYachting.co.nz

Spain

Alisios Sailing Center, S.L.

Alisios.es
C/ Joaquin Blanco Torrent
Muelle Deportivo
Las Palmas De Gran Canaria 35005

34-629-464-045
Octavio@Alisios.es

AT-Hydraulics

AT-Hydraulics.com
Poligono Con Valero
C/Asegra 13
Palma de Mallorca 07011

EMV Marine Yacht Refit

EMVMarine.com
Port de Badalona
Pantalan M-N
Badalona- Barcelona 08912

34-933-207-531
Info@EMVMarine.com

Marine Hydraulic Solutions S.L.

MarineHydraulicSolution.com
Calle Muell Viejo, s/n,
Edificio Global, Local 9
Balearic Islands
Palma de Mallorca, 07012

34-971-224-978
Fax 34-671-992-469
Info@MarineHydraulicSolutions.com

Sweden

Riggarna Göteborg AB

Riggarna.se
Sven Källfelts gata 49
426 71 Västra Frölunda

031-222010
Fax 031-226090
Mathias Bram Rod 0707-831819
Info@Riggarna.se
Mathias@Riggarna.se

Turkey

Dökar Yat San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti

DokarYat.com
Kimyacilar Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Analitik
Cad. C-15 No:30 Tuzla
34957 Istanbul

90 216 593 29 16
Fax 90 216 593 29 18
Sagnakd@Hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Advanced Rigging and Hydraulics

AdvancedRigging.co.uk
Hamble Yacht Services
Port Hamble, HS SO31 4NN

Fox’s Marina Ipswich Limited

FoxsMarina.com
Fox’s Marina
Ipswich, SFK IP2 8SA

44-1473-698111
Fax 44-1473-601737
Foxs@FoxsMarina.com

Performance Rigging Ltd

PerformanceRigging.co.uk
Workshop 6, Firefly Road
Hamble Point Marina
Hamble, HS SO31 4NB

Technical Marine Supplies

TechnicalMarineSupplies.co.uk
Tamar Building
Queen Anne’s Battery Marina
Plymouth, DEV PL4 0LP

The Rig Shop Ltd.

RigShop.com
Unit 7, Saxon Wharf
Lower York Street
Southampton, HS SO14 5QF

44-2380-338341
Stephanie@RigShop.com

West Indies

Antigua Rigging Ltd.

AntiguaRigging.com
Catamaran Marina
St. Paul’s, Antigua

Turbulence, Ltd.

Turbulenceltd.com
Spice Island Marina
Dusty Highway
True Blue St George, Grenada

473-439-4495
Fax 473-439-4495
Info@TurbulenceLtd.com

[print_link]